Campanology Movement Catalogue

One hundred and six movements catalogue a collection of Glass Bells. Individual movements silently evoke each bell`s unique peal and fragile nature. The Movement Catalogue can also be viewed as a flowing sequence in tribute to the collection as a whole.

Portrait Pealing

The Sounds

Sequence 01 and 02
Projected films as part of a live performance